is a young company that has quickly established itself on the recycling and disposal market worldwide. 

It specializes in the planning, buying, selling and brokering of used, and of course new,

Pressing, conveying, recycling and plant technologies.

 

New installations, dismantling and reassembly, repairs, conversions, overhauls and repairs,

as well as the procurement of spare parts and service work on / on machines and systems are also part of day-to-day business. 

 

We have been the official representative of the company since the beginning of 2021. unoTech GmbH, a company of the L&M Group, for the sale of new unoTech balers on the Polish market.

In order to be able to serve this large market, we have hired a new Polish employee. He works the market together with the sales team from Germany from Wągrowiec.

 

 

 


Channel baling presses & 2-way baling presses

 

High-performance, very stable channel and 2-way baling presses from UNOTECH GMBH a company of the Ludden Mennekes Group with pressing forces of up to 230 t, drive powers of up to 4 x 75 kW, optionally with internal gear or axial piston pumps, throughputs of up to 70 t / h


Roller splitting machines & residual roller saws

Roll splitter with a working width for up to 4.500 mm roll width and up to 2.500 mm roll diameter Residual roll saws with semi-automatic roll feed for 400 mm roll diameter and up to 2.500 mm roll width


Conveyor technology & sorting systems

 

Sliding belt conveyor belts, chain belt conveyors, steel plate belts as feed, feed, intermediate or bunker belts and sorting systems with heating, ventilation and cooling systems for a wide variety of applications in the recycling sector


Spare parts & assemblies

 

Spare parts for conveyor belts, e.g. complete replacement chain belts, rubber belts, conveyor chains, chain locks, drive and expansion shafts, chain sprockets with bearings, C-profiles, angle steel carriers and much more.

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this website and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies. Please note that if you reject your application, it is possible that not all functions of the site will be available.

ist ein junges Unternehmen, das sich in kurzer Zeit auf dem Recycling- und Entsorgungsmarkt weltweit etabliert hat. 

Es ist spezialisiert auf die Planung, den An- und Verkauf sowie die Vermittlung von gebrauchten, selbstverständlich auch neuen,

Press-, Förder-, Recycling- und Anlagentechniken.

 

Neuaufstellungen, De- und Remontagen, Reparaturen, Umbauten, Überholungen und Instandsetzungen,

sowie Ersatzteilbeschaffungen und Servicearbeiten von / an Maschinen und Anlagen gehören ebenso zum Tagesgeschäft. 

 

Seit Anfang 2021 haben wir die offizielle Vertretung der Fa. unoTech GmbH, ein Unternehmen der L & M Gruppe, für den Verkauf von neuen unoTech Ballenpressen auf dem polnischen Markt.

Um diesen großen Markt betreuen zu können, haben wir einen neuen polnischen Mitarbeiter eigestellt. Er bearbeitet den Markt, zusammen mit dem Verkaufsteam aus Deutschland, von Wągrowiec aus.

 

 

 


Kanalballenpressen & 2-Wege-Ballenpressen

 

Hochleistungsstarke, sehr stabile Kanal- und 2-Wege-Ballenpressen von UNOTECH GMBH ein Unternehmen der Ludden Mennekes Gruppe mit Presskräften bis zu 230t, Antriebsleistungen nach Wunsch bis zu 4 x 75 kW wahlweise mit Innenzahnrad- oder Axialkolbenpumpen Durchsatzleistungen von bis zu 70 t/h


Rollenspaltmaschinen & Restrollensägen

Rollenspalter mit einer Arbeitsbreite für bis zu 4.500 mm Rollenbreite und bis zu 2.500 mm Rollendurchmesser Restrollensägen mit halbautomatischer Rollenzuführung für 400 mm Rollendurchmesser und bis zu 2.500 mm Rollenbreite


Fördertechniken & Sortieranlagen

 

Gleitgurtförderbänder, Kettengurtförderer, Stahlplattenbänder als Aufgabe-, Zuführ-, Zwischen- oder Bunkerbänder und Sortieranlagen mit Heizungs-, Lüftungs- und Kühlungsanlagen für die verschiedensten Anwendungen im Recyclingbereich


Ersatzteile & Montagen

 

Ersatzteile zu Förderbändern z.B. komplette Ersatzkettengurte, Gummigurte, Förderketten, Kettenschlösser, Antriebs- und Spannwellen, Kettenritzel mit Lager,  C-Profile, Winkelstahlmitnehmer und vieles mehr Montagen Neuaufstellungen, De- und Remontagen, Reparaturen, Überholungen, Umbauten usw.

Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind essenziell für den Betrieb der Seite, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und die Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern (Tracking Cookies). Sie können selbst entscheiden, ob Sie die Cookies zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei einer Ablehnung womöglich nicht mehr alle Funktionalitäten der Seite zur Verfügung stehen.